mangos23: Loving life =)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bay area, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mangos23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical


dating
It was just a little cold at the game =)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm surrounded by great family and friends. I'm a family oriented person. I love love love to travel...I've been to quite a few places in my time but would love to see more. I love to laugh and have a great time lol but who doesn't right!?!?! On that note I'm kind of a jokster lol...I'm a very honest n straight forward person but also fun loving at the same time. I love going out and having a great time but at the same time I dont mind just hanging at home with my dogs =)

****ALSO..... if you are looking for a booty call, friends with benefits, one night stands, someone to JUST text, and have no REAL intentions to personally get to know and possibly build a connection with then PLEASE DO NOT I repeat DO NOT message ME!

First Date
You can never go wrong with dinner and drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mangos23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married