YankstartinganewlifeinOZ: Normal guy looking for a down to earth woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sydney, northern beaches, New South Wales
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
YankstartinganewlifeinOZ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I believe in total honesty so here goes. My name is Steve and am from Pittsburgh PA. I lived in San Diego CA for five years. I am a laid back guy who takes things as they come and I try to be 'A leaf on the river of life'. Love outdoor activities and travel as much as I can. There is a big world out there and I would like to see as much of it as possible before I move on to the next one. I am going to school for my masters in hotel management in Sydney. I was previously employed in the Finance/Accounting profession and now it is time for a career change. Ozzie Ozzie Ozzie Oi Oi Oi.

I enjoy working out, hiking, fishing, camping and swiming during the day. Love music, thunderstorms, home brewing and happy hours. At night I enjoy going to dinner, movies, live shows, local pubs and I love to travel. I have a strong belief that smart is very sexy.

I like to go to the Hunter Valley wine tasting and hiking in the Blue Mountains. Sydney is the most beautiful city in the world and now I am here to stay. Take care and go easy.




First Date
I would like meet for a drink at a laid back relaxing pub or restaurant, however I am up for anything.