TnCCrox: Single and hating it.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
TnCCrox is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Security Guard/Aspiring Actor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
So a little about myself, I'm really easy-going, I can get along with and respect anyone as long as they return the favor. I am employed as a graveyard shift security guard 5 days a week, I own my own house (bills are a pain, but I love it), no kids, I do have goals, and a plan to reach said goals. I do wish I could stay out late on the weekends, but I always have time to go out in the evenings. I mostly listen to rock (Tool is my favorite band), metal, and gospel...strange mix, huh? I recently got into symphonies, but I'm open to all types of music. Any recommendations? I'm always up for a live music fix, so concerts are definitely in the mix of things to do, along with anything outdoors. I'm into anime that has lots of action, and I draw. I'm also a gamer, not hardcore, but I do likes my video games. I also workout 6 days a week, and I plan on being an actor/voice actor in the near future, so I'll be taking acting and improv classes at Second City next year. Also, I'll be starting a YouTube channel next year that will feature drawing, animation, and music, so I can't wait to start that!

I joined this site to find the right woman for me, a woman with some direction in life and a good head on her shoulders. Sweetness, supportive, and a good sense of humor is a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My place, with lots of booze, weed, and sex, then you leave...just kidding. Lol Seriously though, I'd rather take her to a place we've never been before, somewhere simple and casual or different and exotic (outdoors when the weather's nice).