Andreatta88: I'm ready for a woman to be in my life!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bentonville, Arkansas
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Andreatta88 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a good guy. I play guitar and I love to workout and stay fit. I look foward to my workouts every day. Crossfit is where its at! I'm thinking about joining the military. I like to ride my motorcycle and hang out with friends. Movies are always fun. Anything else you want to know just ask. Oh and I'm really sarcastic! It's just fun to give people crap! Lol

I want a girl who is motivated, beautiful in her own way, and wants to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. Those things are important to me, eating healthy ( cheat meals are ok haha), exercising 6+ times a week, and doesn't want to spend all her time at home. If that sounds like you then we are off to a good start :)

First Date
I want to know what you like to do, then we will probably go do it. Then again I might just take you golfing with my friends and have fun =P


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andreatta88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs