armydrew: What's up?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sulphur, Louisiana
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
armydrew Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Oilfield logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm 6 feet tall, I take care of myself and like to stay in shape, I have brown hair and brown eyes but I shave my head. I work very hard for what i have and appreciate women with good work ethics as well. Love doing pretty much anything outdoors, but I like to relax inside every now and then too. I was born in Texas, but have lived a few different places. I lived in canada for a while through my high school years, and I miss snowboarding more than anything. I love all types of music, but mostly rock and country. Gotta say bob marley and hendrix are amazing as well. classics. some favorite movies are the boondock saints, fear and loathing in las vegas, and green street hooligans. I think I am a pretty laid back and easy going kinda guy and I was raised to be respectful. I hate drama. I have tattoos and plan to get more. Anyway, if ya have any questions just ask.

First Date
We can figure something out. That's part of the process right lol