jenn6: moved by passion and kindness
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
jenn6 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
sales/student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
A little about me: I am an old soul that wears my heart on my sleeve. I love good conversation but I hate talking on the phone.
I am an artist that loves to just sit and draw or build or paint. I will try anything artistic at least once, and most likely more than once. I am an outgoing person that is often multitasking a complex idea for research in my head. I am passionate about human nature and the complexity of people around us. I study people as a profession.

I believe that happiness is truly the greatest emotion and I look for positivity in everything around me.

I am attracted immediately to intelligence whether it be social or textbook.

I love everything about women and I wish that the entire world would treat women with the respect that they have earned and deserve. I am looking for a woman that I can connect with and that I can make smile every day.

I appear to be butch but looks can be deceiving.

Any questions? Feel free to ask :)

First Date
My optimal first date is a cup of coffee and good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenn6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female