tg3048
Age: 49
Long term
SHYGUYMA
Age: 54
Long term
StartingOverG
Age: 55
Dating
oceanwinds77: A Smile is the 1st step to Laughter
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
oceanwinds77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
People consider me witty, humorous,passionate, feisty at times, compassionate, very giving, and still has a little wild streak - edge left in me. Integrity, honesty, trust respect, and great communication are extremely important to me. I enjoy working out at the gym @ least 4 times a week to stay in shape and toned.
I like to lead an active style of living. Traveling,skiing, beaches, foxwoods, photography,golf, playing pool, recreational activities,love the water(oceans), up for adventure as well as good concerts and music,I like listening to live music,and dancing( rock blues jazz country are my favorites) sports,reading, spontaneous wk-end drives, cooking, to cuddling next to an open fire.

Just a One Woman Guy LQQking for that One Special Woman to continue our Journey together.


First Date
I'm open to almost anything from Drinks and Appetizers to a suggestion - choice from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanwinds77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married