not1onion
Age: 20
Friends
BitBit2010: looking for something more....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
BitBit2010 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales associate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Hanging out with friendsGoing campingAnything fun to do with the outdoors

About Me
where to start..... well my name is Brittaney i have a full time job, i work for a company who takes care of disabled individual's. i love my job i work with some of the most amazing people. I am a full time single mom to a beautiful baby girl, what i do in my spare time is spend time with family, take my daughter to the park, go camping, and go to the beach. I love to listen to country music but i am pretty much up for listening to anything unless its heavy metal. i am just looking to meet someone with the same goals as me and that is on the same level, i am not up for games. if you would like to know more don't be shy just ask :)

First Date
First date would be something simple but enjoyable. Maybe a walk in the park or meet up for coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BitBit2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke