bg7424: Whatcha doing tonight?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, Illinois
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
bg7424 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
How's it going? I love to be outdoors doing just about anything. Camping, rafting, kayaking, biking and hiking to name a few. I typically spend a few days in the gym working out, it is such a great feeling after a workout. I went to culinary school and worked in the field for about 6 years before changing careers, with that said I certainly know my way around a kitchen. I certainly wouldn't mind cooking for you. :) Family is very important to me and I hope it is important to you as well. I currently work in healthcare with a medical supply company. I really enjoy working with our patients, there is never a dull moment. Going to see live music is something I look to do, I tend to stick to rock but I am open to other genres. I would love to travel more varying from a road trip to a full fledged vacation. Italy, Greece and anywhere tropical would be my choice destinations. Hopefully I got your attention, looking forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Something different that is fun


Gifts Received