vacantheart19
Age: 39
Dating
Daddyeric2010: Tooo Shy For My OWN Good
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Millersville, Tennessee
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Daddyeric2010 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Construction/Remodleing


dating
10/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
NascarComputersCars
Anything mechanical/technical

About Eric
I am a 36 yr old male that has a 9 yr old daughter living with me she is my world.she is a huge part of my life if u cant accept that move on...I Love Kids They can come up with some off the wall stuff but u gotta love it cause its usually the truth hurtful or not. I like dancing,cooking, hanging out at home with good company watching a movie.I Like All Kinds Of Music From Hip hop And R&B To Country . I Hate drama and Head Games. So If You Are into Either One Please Do Not Contact.I Am Very Shy At First But When I Open Up Watch out LoL. I love to make people smile whether it be a joke ,me acting crazy, or cooking. I Am Not good at this stuff but would answer anything anybody asked i am very open so anything u wanna ask feel free and i mean that i am not easily offended at all but i am very passionate in everything i do. I figure if u cant give something your all then don't attempt to do it at all cause its just a waste of your time and the people surrounding you. I have been in some real bad relationships that you figure would make me run from caring for people but i cant let a few "bad Apples" Ruin Who I am No Matter What. Finally Quit Smoking Cold Turkey almost 5 years now But Not the hypocritical type so if it makes u happy so be it. I have no problem with smokers i just wanted to quit for my daughter so i have a better quality of life while watching her grow up. I smoked over 3 packs a day And More for 15 years so yeah i HAD to quit for my own good...Been Single a while now but i have been happy i am not the type that will be in a relationship just to be in one or to not be alone. I'm never alone my daughter is with me all the time she hasn't seen her mom in 2 years (Nobody is stopping her she just hasn't she might call every couple of months IF THAT) so its not like she is gone every weekend thats a lot of the reason i have been single never have the time to meet anyone yet if i did meet someone i connected with i would make time for them..Well that's about all i got anything else just ask












First Date
Getting To Know each other Dinner,Drinks, or Just Hanging out


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daddyeric2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 45.