Age: 30
Long term
butterflylover4u: Strong Communication skills with Honesty at Heart
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Santa clara, California
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
butterflylover4u Wants a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
Im a loving fun and honest woman who at times is little shy....im great at converstation and listening.

What i like from a man....Honesty is a must. Taller than I is perfect!

What I enjoy on a typical weekend..... Live bands and beer is always a fun thing to do! Enjoy most music genre. Totally enjoy sports! love baseball and play softball! My favorite team is SF Giants! Do prefer a dive bar over a club.
Enjoy friends,bar b qs,and just hanging out. I'm pretty easy going i dont stress the little stuff....:)

Want to know more? send me message with at least a sentence not just a hello.......thank you!

First Date
I'm game for anything! I'm not picky....Bar for a drink? Even go to coffee to chat...

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflylover4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married