ianmall
Age: 39
Dating
Maxiest: Shooting in the dark...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Tennessee
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Maxiest Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am pretty outgoing funny guy once you get to know me. At first most people think I am shy. That isn't the case, I just like to "size up" someone before I open up with them.

I am a single father. Well we share custody right now, but I think by school time my two girls will be with me. I have been through so much drama of the past 10 years I am sick and tired of it.

Some things in no specific order that you may/or may not want to know:
I love animals.
I love baths, and yes I am serious.
I love technology.
I think BMW is the best car brand ever, although at this moment I don't own one.
I love watches and shoes, I swear I am a male.
I love movies, very deep drama action movies.
I love going out, but I like staying in just as much.
I love music. I play the guitar and some piano and a few horn instruments (although it's been awhile since I have played the latter.)
I love to read, but don't do it hardly ever, unless Wikipedia counts.
I love to just get in the car and drive with the windows down when it's a nice night.
I play my music kinda loud in the car, whatever I am listening to. Damien Rice, Led Zepplin, Dave Mathews, Shania Twain, Dr Dre, whatever. I listen to it all, and I like it all loud.
I love the 40's and 50's, I think it was one of the greatest times in our history.
Speaking of history I love it, all kinds of war history. Especially WWII and Vietnam.
Speaking of Vietnam, I lived there for 3 years when I was in my teens and learn to speak Vietnamese fluently. I have forgotten a lot of it now.
I love houses built around the 30's, 40's and 50's. When they really built stuff, solid.
At Christmas time, my favorite holiday, I get a little nostalgic and start playing hours and hours of great Christmas music by Frank S, Dean Martin, Nat King Cole, Ray Charles, and Elvis.
Speaking of Elvis, I really like him. I don't have Elvis crap like all over the place, actually all I have of his are a DVD or two and some music. But I really like him and think he was a great entertainer.


I am looking for an attractive, professional, mature, no high school bs, loving, caring, dependable, smart, fun, open, honest lady, who has common sense and knows what it means.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maxiest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.