Aelskling: The adventure begins when I open my eyes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Aelskling Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Calm mind active spirit.

My work day starts at home. But home can be anywhere where the heart is.

Recently having moved to San Francisco this year, I keep busy and active by working out, walking around the city, outdoor adventure, biking, city hikes and going out with friends.

Coming from a kind and compassionate place I have a passionate soul and an infectious laugh.

Though my status is dating, I'm open to a relationship if I find the right one.

A man worth while is a man with a smile when things go awry.

Calm and passionate and open to meditation is pretty key for me.

A man who expresses their creativity through cooking will always be appreciated.


First Date
Spin the wheel~~~


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aelskling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.