alice73: Just curious....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Elgin, Illinois
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
alice73 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I work

My sister and I. I am on the left.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love dog's, children, and all sorts of things that peak my interests...I am not perfect, and do not expect anyone else to be either.
If you love Sharks, Battlefields, History, The Unknown, and Museums...That is a plus!
If not well...That is okay too!
He should be...
1. Not a Girl...It is bad enough I have to listen to women whine!
2. He should bring me coffee before speaking to me in the morning ( If he gets that far :))
3. Honest (But not to a point of cruelty) Like you do not have to update me on the status of my BMI on a daily basis.
4. Kind
5. Trustworthy ( Wandering eyes are fine as long as it is just your eyes, and in a considerate distance from me.)
6. Be able to fix something... It makes me happy!
7. Funny ( I like to laugh)
8. Like traveling, and road trips.
9. Like animals
10. Like Children

First Date
I'm game. I am scared of heights, so no sky diving, and absolutely no pilots!

Mail Settings
To send a message to alice73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married