fuji31: looking for someone to spend my future with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Eastpointe, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
fuji31 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
warehouse worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About Me
This seems to be harder than I originally thought. lol . I am very honest, sometimes to a fault, but I feel communication is just better that way. I would love a girl with good communication skills.


I enjoy being outdoors and playing all sports. I like playing cards, and hanging out with friends. I am laid back, and looking for someone who is the same. I have a 6 year old son, who I get every other week, so if that is a problem, sorry. I work quite a bit, so it is hard to go out and meet people, and I'm a little shy, so I'm sure that doesn't help either. I like a variety of music, mostly 80's rock, but I like a little of everything. I enjoy cuddling and watching a movie, rather than going out every night. I like to go out and have fun, but I don't need to drink every night. If you would like to know more, please ask.

First Date
I would like to go get some drinks and do something fun like bowl or something like that to get to know you. no movies on a first date, much rather talk.