mr310: Diamond in the rough...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carmichael, California
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
mr310 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

This is Jellyfish a happy puppy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Ok let me see if I can talk about myself. I am told that I look young for my age, guess that's good!! I'm kinda sceptical of these whole dating sites but I like to give everything a fair shake. I am a hardworking guy that enjoys life. I really like kids, I'm a great uncle!! I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I have great friends and the best family. The only thing that I am missing is a great lady to spend my life with. I like doing anything outside and am very adventurous. I like to go hiking and riding my beach cruiser. I like to travel, watch movies, and cook... My chili is amazing!!lol I enjoy flying as I am a private pilot. I am a very loyal person and friend. I am very open when it comes to music as I listen to everything. I like live music shows and going to comedy clubs. I'm sure there is a lot more things I could say but I will let you ask me some questions... Start asking..!!!

First Date
Big top circus, Dinner overlooking the water, or deep sea sport fishing, Let's get together and have a good time...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mr310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 43.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke