mart22564: New Adventure
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakeville, Minnesota
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
mart22564 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

About myself...Independent, great sense of humor, sincerely enjoy meeting people of all walks of life...and making them laugh. I work in Software Sales in which I am extremely passionate about. Don't get me wrong though, I enjoy my time outside of work just as much. In my free time, I spend as much time outdoors as possibe taking in the amazing seasons we are so fortunate to have here in the upper midwest. Camping, fishing, long as I am enjoying the outdoors, I am content. I was raised in Wisconsin, I am a huge Packers fan and rarely do I miss a game and try and catch a game on the road each season. I catch a few Wild games a year and cannot wait for outdoor baseball in Minneapolis! Family time is somthing else I am quite passionate about. I cannot get enough of my son and daughter...

I am in search of that one special woman who has been put here to cross my path at the perfect time in both of our lives. Meeting people is something I enjoy thoroughly...If you think we may enjoy one anothers company, I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for looking and have a great day!