taylova25
Age: 25
Hang out
JINgLEBina: I won't be no stick figure silicone Barbie doll
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
N massapequa, New York
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
JINgLEBina Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Not sure how many people actually read this part, but here’s a little bit about me:
I’m always looking for something new and exciting to do. I’m open-minded and love to have a good time. I am the type of person who can have fun doing just about anything as long as I’m with the right people. My family and friends mean the world to me, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.
Watching sports is one of my hobbies; I'm mostly into football and baseball. Football season is my favorite time of year, so if you like football that’s a definite plus.
What I’m doing with my life: Although the job market is pretty terrible for it right now, I'm aiming to become an elementary teacher. Right now I am teaching Pre-K and just completed my masters degree. I have also decided to turn my life around by losing weight and being healthy. I recently lost 50lbs and have no intensions on stopping there.
There's a lot more to me than can be said in a box on here, so if you think you may be interested, send me a message.

First Date
I like to keep the first date simple. Somewhere like going for coffee or drinks or something along those lines. After a connection is made, I just take things as they come.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JINgLEBina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married