leolpz
Age: 32
Dating
rexx153198: looking for a sweet girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des plaines, Illinois
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
rexx153198 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I have a pretty active life. I'm just looking to date casually and see if I have any real connection with someone. I like to have fun by being real active or just relaxing sometimes. I'm working on a movie script right now and would like to be a screenwriter. I have a good sense of humor, can hold an intelligent conversation and am looking for the same in a girl. I recently moved back to the chicagoland area and just like meeting new people and hanging out. I love movies, playing volleyball and basketball and listening to live music. I'm looking for someone with similar interests that likes to do stuff but also has their own life.

First Date
Dinner and a movie, or just having some coffee would be ideal just to see if there is any interest there at all. I like to go to the bookstore as well. A hike would be cool too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rexx153198 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.