afh201: Where there is love there is life.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edgware, london, UK
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
afh201 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Consultant

Epsom Racecourse private function...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ash
Hi there...

I'm an Independent, genuine, friendly, aspirational, caring & honest gentleman. I work hard but I like to balance that up and try to enjoy life as much as I can.

My friends and family say I'm very open minded, have a smidgen of old fashioned values (the opening doors type), trendy, romantic, good natured and always keeping a positive approach in life.

I like to do various outdoors/indoors activities. Horse riding (learning to), motor racing (just passed my racing licence), champagne/dinner events (I open champagne bottles with a sword - it's called "Sabrage"), cooking and you can't beat a nice roast dinner and a pint at a country pub.

I also like to spend time increasing my knowledge of different cultures, foods and the arts. When I have free time I visit galleries, museums, theatre's, restaurants & exhibitions - I don't mind the odd concert or gig too.

*Music tastes - I have an eclectic taste in music and listen to whatever the mood takes me to.

*Favourite travel destination - The Caribbean and in particular Trinidad & Tobago (where previous generations of my family a long time ago originate) - Tobago is paradise! New York is another fave.

*My immediate things I'm doing outside of work - Maintaining my second property in Hove by the sea (maybe retire there one day). Totally revamping my current property in NW London where I live.

*Literature and personal goals - Mainly read/review business/non business related material and content that helps me continue to improve my skills and techniques. Its never a substitute for personal experience and practical application but helps to finesse the areas where I can improve.

*Career - Worked in Change Management and PMO development in Telecoms for over 20 years. Now moved on to Business Consultancy and Strategic Planning/Management. I'm now self employed, contracting with various clients and very happy making that move.

I'm looking forward to meeting someone with similar (or different) views & see how things develop.

Look forward to speaking with you soon.
Ash x

First Date
Maybe a coffee/drink, have a chat, let the chemistry do its magic and take it from there?

Mail Settings
To send a message to afh201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 51.
Lives in United Kingdom