gigid001
Age: 29
Long term
ldrewett: looking for a kind, friendly guy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
ldrewett Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Learning disability nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I enjoy going out with my mates for a drinkGong to the cinemaSpending nights in watching a film with a glass of wine
Spending time with my family and this may sound strange but i enjoy my work although it can be stres

About Me
Well what to write here, I bet everyone feels the same when writing something here. I enjoy going out with mates for a few drinks, going to the cinema, going out for meal, having quite nights in and spending time with my family.
I am a Learning disability nurse and love my job.
I like going out seeing new places and especially when camping is involved. I love it but don't get much opportunity to do this as my mates are not too keen - one drunken night away is enough for them!
I don't like blowing my own trumpet so saying what makes me unique is difficult, friends have said I'm a dumb blonde at times.
The most important thing in my life is my pets and my family, I would do anything for them and my friends - you could say this is a good thing, shows I'm caring lol
Please get in touch and if you want to any more just ask xxx

First Date
On a first date I woud like to go out for a nice drink where we could chat and find out more about each other x