efren55: looking for a good woman
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Asbury park, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with No hair
Intent
efren55 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
heating and air







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Just moved frm miami to nj like playing handball, basketball, pool, relaxing watching movies, reading book, yeah im a book nerd, luv them vampire stories, lol!!! i like to expand are landscape opperation, and build the company up to a more comfortable level!!! acourse make more money, im a good guy with a big heart , easy to get along with people , striving to better myself in all asspect, physicially, mentally and spiritually!!!!! im a big freestyle fan, can listen to anything but freestyle is where its at!!!! Sold land scape business and now security specialist...

First Date
i would like to get to know u first , feel each othere out to see what ur likes and dislike are , and what kind of person u are as well, someplace out door where we wont feel out of place!!!! looking for a gud gurl who got her head on her shoulders and knows what she want , race not a issue , im half puerto rican and half white, , raised in new york jersey, and phili, born in p.r , just moved to tampa frm miami, and looking for a fresh start, if this is you and you like what u read hit me up!Q!!!!