ViXin1971: Animal lovin Christian?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yorba linda, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ViXin1971 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Coach/Buis Owner


dating
Summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
1st and for most if your looking to get laid... Keep looking!

Im a godly woman Looking for a godly man!

I am pretty easy going and laid back but I am a Scorpio so I definitely have a feisty side. Would love the man in my life to be someone who can take charge and is a good decision maker..
I'm pretty sarcastic and love it when I have great banter with a man.. I'm not easily offended and hope your not either..

I've been coaching competitive figure skating for the past 20 plus yrs and I just started my own mobile spray tanning business..

I don't have kids and I don't have a burning desire to have them.. Children are a blessing and if God wants me to have one it will happen and if it doesn't, I'm ok with that. Maybe I'll feel differently when I have no visitors in the old folks home. :-/ I would more then welcome your kids.

I'm not from a big family but would love to be part of one..

Will get more detailed with this later..


Mail Settings
To send a message to ViXin1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.