sebastiandaymar: not here for games
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxford, Alabama
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
sebastiandaymar is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
electronic technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
im looking for someone to spend my free time with. I am an electronic engineering tech and I work a lot but I always find free time to unwind and have fun. im an odd mix of gamer and adventurer so im into everything from camping and fishing to pc games and movies. i like all kinds of music and movies. im all about relaxing and having fun. i dont do the bar scene, never really got into it. id rather have a fire and some friends over. im here to make friends and maybe find the right girl. well if you feel like messaging me feel free i promise i will get back to you as quickly as i can, and don't be afraid to ask questions. I promise I don't mind. well have a good day :).

First Date
to me the ideal date could be anything from a dinner and movie to a picnic lunch. as long as both people are comfortable and having fun. after all isn't that what matters?


Mail Settings
To send a message to sebastiandaymar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs