bigmike0679: any of you have a great relationship with God?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
bigmike0679 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
delivery for an auto/house paint store







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Michael
first off i have an extreme love for my father God. i am kind and have a good heart.i love to listen to music of all types but not much country, rap or r&b been getting into christian music lately. i watch a lot of sports like the tigers lions MSU football basketball and pro basketball.i love to be with my family and friends. i am a stocky guy but do not look bad. i am a fun loving guy who can make good of any social situation i may be in. i love to make people laugh too and quick with a joke. i also have 3 tattoos and would like to get more some day. im a pretty laid back guy who like to have fun. I play a lot of disc golf in my spare time. i cant get enough of it. I am one of the nicest caring guys who has never cheated and I think its wrong.

message me cause i love to talk

if you only have head shots you obviously have something to hide

Please don't type your about me section in text language. Grammar gets u points :)




First Date
Meet up somewhere where we can talk or on a nice day we do an outdoor activity



Mail Settings
To send a message to bigmike0679 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married