KJK80: "Kick it in the Sticks"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clayton heights, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
KJK80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Kevin
I try to stay as active as I can and enjoy hiking, running or pretty much anything that keeps me outdoors and active with my dog. I also enjoy staying in and relaxing on the couch surfing Netflix on those days that you just feel like being lazy.

Seattle Seahawks and the Vancouver Canucks are two of my biggest sport passions and if there is a game on I will be definitely watching it either Live, at home or at the pub with friends. Having said that I also do enjoy playing and/ or watching other sports as well.

I love camping,4x4ing sitting by a fire with friends listening to music and having a beer or just sitting on a patio or camping chair looking out at a lake or night sky.

First Date
A drink by a lake or maybe a walk around Campbell Valley. The usual coffee meeting works too, but I'm always up for something new and random.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KJK80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.