Rachellesmile: Looking for someone special..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northern, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Rachellesmile wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Paralegal/piano instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a loving, honest man that loves me unconditionally. Someone who can share in the ups and downs of life and weather the storms as well as the good times.... I am easy going , and enjoy life to the fullest, am a very passionate individual and thrive in a healthy relationship.....I enjoy playing the piano and writing music...I work out five days a week doing Zumba as well as circuit training..I enjoy the outdoors and being active as well. I am a very creative individual and no matter what life throws my way, it is still wonderful.. I love laughter... and appreciate the small things in life. I have many close relationships with friends and am very blessed.. Just ask if you want to know more:)

First Date
Just surprise me!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rachellesmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke