rusty-hook
Age: 33
Dating
Anna94040: Are you into art, spirituality and travel?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Anna94040 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Business Development/ Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Hi there!

I'm active, creative, like to meditate and have adventures. I've traveled quite a bit in SE Asia and absolutely loved doing it solo. At some point in my life I would love to live in Bali for a year or two, so looking for someone who would be open to such things. I am plan to go to Morocco at some point this year, something about that place really draws me in.

I’m interested in Interior Design and Permaculture (sustainable building and alternative living). It would be fascinating to build my own home. I am currently working on a Green Design certificate, not sure exactly what I will do with it but have faith that all the pieces will come together in time. I am drawn to re-purposing furnishings or buildings, or may do some sort of travel/import thing. I have a bachelors degree and a senior level professional job that I’m grateful for, but that’s really not what it’s all about.

Lately I’ve been into making 3D collages, getting furniture off the curb to try various painting techniques on and listening to old Deepak Chopra recordings. I try to meditate daily.

I quit drinking and smoking pot and all that other stuff (along with the lifestyle) 7 years ago and its been the best decision of my life! If you drink very rarely, it's cool, otherwise it wouldn't work out.

Looking for someone with similar intents who is spiritual, someone who understands that the only limits are those of what you decide is possible. If you are artsy, into mediation or have a dog that's a big plus!

Happy fishing ...

First Date
Something casual would be great, a walk in the park, coffee, brunch, looking at cool graffiti on the side of a building, flea market, an art show.




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anna94040 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke