TonyBos77: Must Have Class
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dedham, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
TonyBos77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bank Compliance/Real Estate Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So here we are trying this online dating thing. About me.... I am in my late 30s, Boston born and raised 100% Italian (speak it too), went to college just south of Boston. I've never been married and have no children. I work in banking compliance and also work in real estate. Nothing really exciting, unless you consider working banking compliance issues interesting blah blah blah blah exciting.... I'll spare you the boring details. The real estate job on the other hand is totally fun/exciting and I'm looking to hopefully transition to real estate full time in the near future.

I come from a close Italian family and see them often.... I don't have a choice really, they know where I live. But they do make me laugh and keep me well fed on the holidays and whenever someone has a birthday or just ocassional gatherings. My niece and nephews seem to think that I'm a superhero and the coolest guy in the world, I didn't bother to correct them.

So let's talk over email, maybe a few phone calls or text messages, and eventually let's go for a walk. Boston is a beautiful city with some nice places. We can hit Boston Common, take a walk along the Charles River, Castle Island, Fanuiel Hall, Newbury Street. Along the way, we can stop and grab something to eat, have a drinks and ask each other about our life story. I also spend lots of time in Providence (for work), lots of nice places in that city.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TonyBos77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 36.