shaneks
Age: 39
Dating
Lonleydaddyo: Looking for my partner in life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Lonleydaddyo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for a nice girl who likes to have fun. I am a down to earth guy with an outgoing personality. I have a bachelor's degree in business and am very ambitous. I am a Christian and need a girl who shares the same beliefs. As a devoted and loving father of two, my girl must love kids too!!! I love all types of music and I am willing and wanting to experience new things. I am very active and love to work out. I need somebody who wants to live life to the fullest with me.

First Date
My ideal first date would be casual and laid back so we could get to know each other. Meeting would be over at popular lunch spot or at a starbucks/coffe house where there is no pressure. A couple dates down the road I would pick her up and start with dinner at nice quiet restaurant where we could talk over dinner. Once we have, hopefully, warmed up to each other we would head off to a show where we could laugh together and enjoy each other's company more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lonleydaddyo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States