ngbdjc30
Age: 38
Friends
guiltypleasuresbybrooke: All it takes is a little thought and ingenuity.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
guiltypleasuresbybrooke Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brooke
I am always at a loss as to what I should say on these things... Maybe I could tell you in person ;)
Fun loving, easy going, always up for going new places and meeting new people... I love being involved in social activities.


I love Austin but have lived and visited several other states as well as other countries. I love to travel and have been known to do so if the find a spare moment and a warm beach. ;)

I work a great deal but when I have 'extra' time ... I like to spend it with my 2 little girls and friends. Most of my time spent taking care of my 2 wonderful little girls and working. My kids and my work are my world but there is always room for more!

I would really like to spend some time with someone that likes to do more than play video games or drink in their off time. I own my own business from home and love to get out and about... sitting on the couch all the time isn't near as much fun as exploring a new trail to hike on a pretty day.

I used to run 5 miles a day but broke my foot about a year ago and just kinda fell off the wagon when it comes to all that. I am making an honest effort to change that this year so I would consider it my old/new hobby. :)

I've seen operas in New York and have crawled through dark muddy caves... I find interest in almost anything. Show my something new! :)

Favorite food - Sushi

Music ~ I really love everything except heavy metal... ugh... just don't have the ear for it.

Pets: I have 3 Australian Shepherds and 3 Cats (although... I'm allergic to cats!)

First Date
Some place with a good side exit... Just in case... :P LOL!
But really, I like just about anything... Live music is always something that makes me smile :)
Best way to my heart... Make me laugh and a sincere belief in honesty!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to guiltypleasuresbybrooke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.