MikeCjr72: your favorite quote from that movie you love
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gloucester county, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
MikeCjr72 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
material handler/equipment operator


dating
my pictures have so much variety lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About mike
stay golden

i like to laugh and joke around as much as i can, but i know when to focus and be serious as well, i keep true to myself which means i set my own standards and i dont just follow everyone else.

i realize this statement might be cut and dry, but whats the point of trying to get to know someone if they tell you every single thing up front, learning new things about a person through conversation and meeting them is one of the exciting things about dating.

dont be shy send me a message i dont bite.

First Date
something logical and reasonable for a first meeting and something where we would be able to carry a conversation at a normal speaking volume.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MikeCjr72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.