lv2plywthu: Can't wait to find you!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Devon, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
lv2plywthu Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hair Salon Owner/ Stylist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Anything out doorsOn the water or in the air

About Joe
I guess that if I knew what would constitute my perfect match, I'd probably have found her by this point. But a few things that I really look for is someone who has an established sense of stability, but one who appreciates the value of spontaneity and the desire and ability to explore different experiences & places at a moment's notice. Other strong personality traits I look for are a great sense of humor, above-average intelligence, thoughtfulness, a hunger for adventure, ambition, and honesty. I'm definitely not into those who enjoy playing mind games, or those who are constantly indecisive. I admire those who are able to think outside of the box, think beyond the present, and those who are able to set goals for themselves and strive to achieve them.

The things I enjoy most in life is anything outdoors in all seasons ,cooking, home improvement projects, dog parks, learning and experiencing new places,people and things. My son is my pride and joy and has taught me the true meaning of love and would like me to find it in maybe you.

"A true man does not romance a different womenl every night, a true man romances the same women for the rest of her life."

So where are you?

First Date
First date... Nothing to fancy, drinks and maybe a bite to eat. Most important some where we can talk and get to know each other.