fun4ever79: If life came with instructions, would you follow?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
fun4ever79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Cellular IT/ Tower Foreman


dating
02/01/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
***Update***
I would like to say first and foremost that im on here to find a good woman. I don't think the women on here take me seriously cause im a guy on a dating website, so I gotta just be looking for sex right??...whatever. I believe in honesty and loyalty. If you can't give me that, then we dont need to talk. I play the hand im dealt. Its not always a good hand, but I make it work. Ive been through an almost unimaginable amount of "unfortunate events" in my life, but I keep my head high and stay focused. I take care of myself, im very independent, I have my own place, vehicle, and money. Im not looking for a woman to take care of me, but im not going to piggyback someone else either. I dont do drama, and games are for children. I dont talk about my past much, I dont live in the past, nor do I judge others for theirs. I would really like to find someone special, and make a future with them. Im not crazy, im not just looking for a sexual encounter, and NO DRUGS!! Just be yourself, love yourself, and take care of yourself...real talk. I look forward to getting to know you.




Ok, a little bit about me...I consider myself to be a very fun, interesting, intellectual, not so bad looking, likeable kinda guy. Im have a great job, and alot of ambition in life. Im a Cell tower IT guy/ tower climber. Im not really looking for anything in particular. Just some good conversation, hanging out, or whatever sounds good at the moment works for me. Im a really laid back, easy going kinda guy. Im not really into the whole club scene anymore...but I do love a good bar. Having a couple of beers and shooting some pool is a great night for me. I dont really know what Im doing on a internet dating site, but I have a pretty crazy work schedule, and that makes it kinda hard for me to meet a good woman. So imma give it a shot, see who is out there, and maybe something good will come out of it. If nothing else happened, at least I might make a some good friends out of all of this. Ok, so a few random facts about me...My favorite color is Green...or blue...or maybe even yellow, I love sports (imagine that), Im a firearm fanatic, i work hard and play hard, Ive been known to be a talker, I love me some exercise, I can make 3 minute rice in 2 1/2 minutes, I can do my own laundry, and I know my way around a kitchen and a grill. So anyway, I really enjoy having fun, and wish i had someone to spend some of my free time with. My friends are great, but there is just some things I dont feel comfortable doing with another man. Alright, I hope this helps to know me a little better. Dont be shy or too stuck up to talk to me. This is a dating site, and thats kinda the point...to talk and meet people, right? Who knows, you might just be passing up the greatest guy you could have ever met. Well I look forward to talking with you.

First Date
Different strokes for different folks is what they say I think. Well Im a steak and potato kinda guy. I get to be a little spontaneous sometimes, but I can accommodate for whoever Im with. I guess what Im saying is that I pretty sure I would be great entertainment for the evening, and whatever we decided to do would be a memorable occasion.