Jamrock3000: Come get it babe
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Jamrock3000 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Joseph
Hi I'm Joe. I'm originally from Jamaica hence the name Jamrock. I've live in New York, Florida, and now NC. I love to travel and do new things though I find it hard to come out of my shell sometimes. That's where you come in. I'm looking for someone who is light-hearted and fun. I'm no prude I can't stand those kind of people. I'm kind of a late bloomer so I'm having a lot more fun now than I was when I was in my early 20s. Who knows we might become great friends or even more. Feel free to ask me anything. I've got nothing to hide.

DON'T BE AFRAID TO MESSAGE ME FIRST!!!... You're a grown ass woman! If you see something you like go get it. I find it very sexy when women approach me.


First Date
Something special that you'd want to tell your daughter about 20 years from now when your reminiscing. Nothing sleazy or too load


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jamrock3000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married