sonicdel2: me you ps4 and my cat?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Strongsville, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
sonicdel2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
subway







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi my names Toby

Right now i currently work 56 hours a week and am in school full time for computer forensics so basically my only free day is Sundays.In my free time i love to watch the brownies play and go out for Chinese. I see myself as a master of the lost art of the gentlemen and though i live in the city i feel im more of a country kinda guy.

The kind of music i listen to varies greatly ( i usually get on a kick listening to one genre or another)
I have a cat named monnie and i swear he is like my fur baby.
I'm a gamer when i have the time mostly mmorpg's and some shooters.
i am a severely motivated person.
smiles are guaranteed when im around


What I'm looking for on here is honestly the one and final one im looking to completely settle down.
so pretty much friends and maybe dating a little to see if we can make that happen.

if you have any questions message me im an open book im sure i would love to get to know you more :) .







First Date
Whatever makes you smile.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sonicdel2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs