cakeart1: Life is a balance of holding on and letting go!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
High desert, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
cakeart1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Dental Administrator/Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
A little bit about friends describe me as easy going, fun, witty, educated, reliable, responsible, loyal and honest but NOT BORING....I can be very sarcastic and total goof ball....I treat others with respect and expect the same in return. I am secure with who I am and I won't compromise my integrity and values for anyone.
I'm seeking a family oriented man, one that has the ability to make others laugh, responsible, able to communicate and love unconditionally, takes pride in his appearance and in his home and has little to no drama.

Not interested in one that drinks alcohol on a daily basis or that is 420 friendly.

First Date
Meet at the a local police station for a polygraph. Check for any outstanding warrants followed by a drug test and a Dental Check Up..... If all goes well...we are clear for take off. :0)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cakeart1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke