DiamondsontheWater: +
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
DiamondsontheWater Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Administrative.specialist with an artist bent


dating
My ever evolving pirate rags, I add something every year as well as a new costume.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HikingOrienteeringVolunteering
Beaches and oceansYogaTravel
ArtDiningFresh gourmet cooking
Intelligent conservationl

About Diane
I love water and just about anything that has to do with the beach and a beautiful body of water! I love shiny!! Diamonds on the water whether by sun or moonlight is the most beautiful sight in the world for me. As we are landlocked in Colorado, a creek or river bank or lake shore works well for me too. Mt. Princeton Hot Springs is one of my favorite spots in all of Colorado. Although I love nature, I am a city girl to the core. Born and raised, mostly, in the 'burbs of Chicago, my family moved to CO in the 70s. I was raised to appreciate the culture of city life in Chicagoland, ChiTown, the windy city. It's a beautiful place! Midwest landscape is gorgeous to me. Ive lived in colorado most of my life. i love living in the Springs and i won't date anybody who may be deployed. I appreciate the service, but i will not follow anyone anywhere, how wonderful you are.

. I am a displaced muralist. If you'd like to know more about that just ask me

I enjoy most music, usually listen to country on the radio. If I can dance to it with my gfs on girls night out or in my kitchen with my daughters, where most of my dancing happens, I love it! I have many girlfriends here in the Springs, my support system is fairly healthy. Is yours? My friends make me a better woman and I need them in my life. If you don't have growing, healthy friendships and relationships, you and I will not get along.

I am told i look exactly like my pics and younger than my age. I can pull off a sexy little black dress on Saturday night and a bikini and cutoffs on Sunday afternoon floating in a boat. I'm comfy with either :)

Right now I am looking for a guy who is a "super single daddy" of teenagers or grown children... you know who you are! My world still revolves around my daughters just not as much as it used to.
  My days are full and I'm busy with my work, home, friends and daughters, but I do miss the companionship only a man can bring to my life.
The following seems like common sense to me, but they are deal breakers. Please don't contact me if you have a criminal record. I live alone with my daughter, not with my parents, my ex, or my ex's parents, and I need my man to be living the same way. Truly, seriously , and I can't stress this enough, if you are married as in NaOT DIVORCED, but you're separated from your wife, DO NOT CONTACT ME! You have some "alone time" to experience before you are healthy and recovered from your divorce.

If you are healthy, athletic and HWP, have a great sense of humor, and strive to take care of yourself send me a message.

First Date
1st date? I like to refer to them as a "first meet". Green Tea or coffee or maybe breakfast or lunch. No expectations no disappointment! 2nd date? Good food on a patio or sunny restaurant and even better conversation sounds great to me. What I'm looking for is a rare connection and chemistry. Dating leads to relationship. Although i chose the seeking relationship on my profile I'm totally content waiting for the right one or being single. I'd rather be alone than wish I was!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DiamondsontheWater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke