GirlieGirlNic711: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
GirlieGirlNic711 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Fun loving mother of two, just looking to test the waters and see what/who is out there. I am an easy going person who likes to go with the flow.

I am a very family oriented person. I have four younger siblings, and my siblings are some of my closest friends! We have tons of fun together, and with all those kids, there is never a dull moment. I have been working to find things for me (re-discovering myself and my interests). I enjoy snowboarding, camping, traveling, water sports, reading, going to the movies, bowling, skating, going to sporting events, and hanging out with friends. I am sure that there will be more to add to the list...

I believe that the best relationships start as friends and progress from there. Of course, it goes without saying that the person would have to be open to my children. I would like to meet someone who is honest, fun, laid back, open and caring. My goal on this site is to meet new people and make new friends. I'm not opposed to a relationship but I'm not looking for one right away.

I think I have said enough for now. Message me if you are interested in chatting with me! :)







Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlieGirlNic711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married