kslayer420: turn down for world peace :-)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Tyrone, Georgia
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
kslayer420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Jack of all trades


dating
Me on stage @ Masq. in Heaven






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kenny
I'm a down to Earth, social bug. Can't help it. I play guitar and it is more of a passion than a hobbie just like making people laugh. I like to go to concerts and do as much camping and beach bumming as possible. I'm looking for a cool chick to kick it with and do the whole dating game so if you like to have fun hit me up!!! no games please :-)

First Date
I'd like to go to a public place so the comfortability level is high. A movie is more private and needs to be a 3rd or 4th date unless you kinda know the person already.
But concerts, bowling, and anywhere with a pooltable or karaoke makes a good first date. I'm wondering if Sci Trek or the aquarium would be interesting first date ideas??? feel free to let me know lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to kslayer420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not be married