NycAthlete325: Who says chivalry is dead?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
NycAthlete325 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Mike
I'm a down-to-earth dude who loves life and appreciates every single day I'm alive. I try to live life day by day and not worry about things I can't control. My family means everything to me so I make sure I make time for them even with my busy schedule. I'm working full time and getting my MBA part-time. I'm pretty busy but I believe in working hard and playing hard...I have the rest of my life to relax.

I love trying new things and learning new activities. I love playing all types of sports and currently, I'm playing Rugby for my MBA team. I'm also training in MMA (JKD).

I've been in enough relationships to know what I'm looking for...I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to try something new and open-minded. I want a girl with a good sense of humor, who knows how to joke around and not take things too seriously.

I'd like to find a girl I can stay at home and watch a movie with but also someone who'd go out with me to play sports, site-see, party, drink and dance.

First Date
For first dates, I like to take my date to a bar/lounge where we could dance, drink, shoot pool or play darts. I enjoy having in depth conversations but you can tell a lot from a person by the way they react in games and activities.

But of course...there's no such thing as a perfect date. I also enjoy simple laid-back dates at a coffee shop or restaurant.