springinserts
Age: 50
Long term
sundevilfan: I have nothing in common with Justin Bieber...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
sundevilfan Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Transportation


dating
Gonna pump some iron after I grab another slice on the boardwalk






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
GolfScuba divingReading
EatingSleepingWorking
Making excuses to put off doing laundryGrilling fred flintstone size steaks/ribsBuying golf balls to replace the ones i lost in somebodys pool
Going to the gym to avoid being morbidly obese

About Me
Am a healthy, gainfully employed single guy who is looking for a nice, stable lady to spend time with. Not into serial dating and frankly don't have a lot of time for that. My hobbies include golf, scuba diving,sailing and avid reading. Also, I cook an awesome steak. Don't have anything tieing me down so its easy to get away at a moments notice.

Don't drink anymore as it was becoming more and more of a daily habit. I quit a few years ago before it became a problem and have never been happier.If you want to knock back some highballs I have no problem with it. I'll be your dream designated driver and never a buzzkill. This was my decision for myself - not my decision for you. Have a ball!

Was raised to open doors, pull out chairs and most importantly always respect women. If that offends you then thats your problem, not mine. Come on ladies, you go through the childbirth thing -at least let me open the friggen door!

Everyone says their honest, sincere and so on around here. I can say that I try to live my life as honestly as possible and own up to my screw ups quickly. I am not without faults but am striving to improve myself each day.

I just relocated to Las Vegas via a company transfer so yes, I am employed. If your looking for a financially and emotionally secure, reasonably in shape, humble (thats me!!), non player and baggage/drama free very funny guy then I could be the real deal for you. If your an English teacher I apologize for the run on sentence but you can write me too!

First Date
Would go meet for something casual like lunch, coffee or dinner and take it from there. Perhaps do something outdoors afterwords. Its important to have a no pressure first date,. I'll leave the bungee jumping/skydiving stuff to the Evil Knievel types.