lakesguy21
Age: 55
Long term
ecc1026: Looking for chemistry
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, Minnesota
Details
65 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ecc1026 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ed
Things I injoy, Mornings with a good cup of coffee at the dinning room table or on the deck over looking the lake and enjoy watching the chipmunks & birds around the feeders. I love all the nature all around and the waves lapping on the shore line.I enjoy camping,fishing,road trips,traveling,and whatever you may want to do.I enjoy a good glass of wine with that special someone in front of the fireplace or campfire.I like being around family & spoiling my grand children. Music I like coutry & western,oldies rock & Jazz. I enjoy reading popular science,handyman & any outdoor magazine. I enjoy remodeling & fixing things around the house. Jack of all trades master of none.

Thanks for your time & good fishing.

First Date
First a good conversation over a couple cups of coffee and if things click between us,see what happens from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ecc1026 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 51 and 62.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married