cheeseballz38692000: ............. :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
cheeseballz38692000 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Pharmacuticals







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
im looking 2 make new friends and possibly something more, if it happens it happens.

... i HATE describing myself soo anything you want 2 know just ask!...:)

But here is a few basic things to work with:

-I enjoy going out for drinks with friends and meeting new people but not necesarily the best place to meet women, so here I am!
-Im just a typical buffalo guy I guess who enjoys his football and hockey and the occasional night out!
-I love hockey and football BIG SABRES AND BILLS FAN
-I graduated from NU in 2008 with a bachelors in History
-I work ALOT. well seems like alot cuz I work overnights :(
-I enjoy music, I listen to pretty much anything
-Enjoy doing anything outdoors, but enjoy the occasional "rainy" day in relaxing and watching movies or whatever
-I think ALOT
-I enjoy going out for drinks with friends and meeting new people but not necessarily the best place to meet women, so here I am!
-My biggest downfall is that I am usually quiet at 1st, soo not so good on 1st impressions, but when I am with friends, and people get 2 know me im just the opposite! I always seem to have a good time whatever I am doing, and the people around me do too

I also have a 9 year old daughter. She lives with her mother, but I am part of her life soo im looking 4 someone who can accept that...cause it's been an issue in the past.

Also, I have my sh*t together always have. I have held a good job, had my own place and new car for the 6 years that have past since I graduated college. I continue to live and enjoy life, just need someone to share the fun with cause its lonely at times haha.

Message me if u have any questions or just to say Hi!


First Date
movie... dinner...timmy hoes ha... a park, the beach, camping, golfing or fishing is always fun!... ... idk something fun and preferably outdoors. im open to alot of things


Mail Settings
To send a message to cheeseballz38692000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.