rureti: an exceptional man
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rureti is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
finance/ healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
My life has changed due a life changing accident; for instance - I do not train horses anymore. From this accident I have grown into a better person.

Now the things I enjoy doing are simple and of quality. I still enjoy cycling, hanging out with friends over coffee, reading, movies and going for a walk. Would like to travel but have not had the chance.

I am quite open minded but there are the odd things like heavy metal rock that is a no for me.

Since I aspire to have a life filled with quality I am looking for a man that is quality.


First Date
A ideal first date for me would start with dinner, allowing each person to see what the other is like, what they like and if communication is awkward due to nerves or whatever there is always the distraction of dinner. It seems like a classy first date.

Something more casual would be coffee; always a sucker for coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rureti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke