mississippimu
Age: 35
Dating
srt310: love life and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
srt310 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
So here’s a little bit about me. I'm a people person, love to go out with friends and have fun at sporting events, restaurants, pubs wherever. On the other hand love to spend quite time with the people that I care about, family etc. My friends and family would say that I'm caring, dedicated, loyal, hardworking driven, loving and passionate. I would say that I just try to do the right thing. I always say if you’re not proud of what you’re doing you probably should not be doing it.
I enjoy art, music, dancing, movies, all sports and I love to workout. Try to get to the gym every day. I would say that I'm a city person, I have lived in Los Angeles, San Francisco and Dallas but I would love to have a cattle ranch someday for weekends with family and friends. I have had a lot of success in life and enjoyed all that life has to offer, I also have had life kick my tail and what it has taught me is to always be kind, humble and giving. It has also taught me to prioritize my life God, family and friends.

As for what I'm looking for is someone that has a huge heart and is not afraid to share it with me and everyone she cares about. She has to want the same things and have the same priorities, goals and dreams. That’s about it.

First Date
The perfect week-end would be drinks with friends after work on Friday then dinner with lots of laughter. Doing something fun and adventurous together on Saturday followed by cuddling on the couch watching a movie that evening. Attending church on Sunday morning then time with family.


Mail Settings
To send a message to srt310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.