italiangirl50: Pssst... Over here..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Needham, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
italiangirl50 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Circus Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi,

Are you getting sick of this site? Let's get to know each other and get off here for good... :)

A little about me:

I’m a very down to earth person and I love to make people laugh. What you see on the outside is exactly what is on the inside.

I have three children. One who just left for college in August and twins who will be leaving my nest next fall to college. (Yes I know my kids are close in age lol) But, honestly I wouldn't have it any other way.

I love to dress up, but I also like to hang around in casual clothes. I love to be active outdoors, yet curling up on a couch with someone you like is wonderful too.

My motto is: you never know unless you take that chance..


Drop a line. :)











Mail Settings
To send a message to italiangirl50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.