jameswashere
Age: 36
Hang out
dannyboy604: Life's short! Time to live life to it's fullest!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
dannyboy604 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
My friends would describe me as caring, easygoing and a little sarcastic. I like to tell random jokes. I prefer to spend my weekends playing hockey, hanging out with friends or relaxing at home watching Netflix. I'll watch anything from comedies to action to documentaries as long as it's interesting. Right now, I'm working full-time and studying part-time in order to further my career.

I'm looking for someone who's interested in something long-term then hopefully settle down with in the future. I also would really like to meet some new friends and people along the way.

I love sushi and can probably eat sashimi everyday if given the choice. I also like Korean and Italian food.

I love shopping and finding deals. I mostly shop online but I like to roam around the city too.

Favourite tv shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Mad Men and Parks and Rec.

I haven't travelled as much as I've wanted but just came back from Asia which was insanely fun. Next on my travel list would be a few countries in Europe.

Hmmm....what else can I say about myself? People ask me all the time and yes, I'm 100% Chinese.

Message me if you want to know more.


First Date
Coffee? Or maybe grab a beer?


Mail Settings
To send a message to dannyboy604 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.