tallndarknfun
Age: 43
Hang out
buddymtl: Am always Smiling :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Verdun, Quebec
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
buddymtl Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Security Agent


dating
The one on the right.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello,

My friends & family would say I am funny, good hearted, caring, fun, often the life of a party, sincere, helpful, someone the can count on, a good person over all.

I have so any interests, I like reading,movies,talking with my friends,taking walks around Montreal, visiting museums,seeing shows,comedy nights,cooking, spending time with that special someone :)

My music tastes are all over the place there are very few types of music I don't like, I enjoy dinner out & cooking together, live music, the pub or lounge or local over the club.

I have been a drummer with a local pipes & drums band for the past 15years ( so yes I can commit,lol!)& I love it it's part of who I am, Kilt & all,lol! I also am very onto the local & larger Scottish community & the Celtic community as a whole.

yes I currently do smoke but my quit date is set for the New Year & I am looking forward to it! I the spirit of the New Year I am making another change in my life, I have decided to return to school & take an Assistance in healt care program ( similar to an orderly or in Quebec a P.A.B.) I am supper excited about this & am looking forward to my new career, Alos I am currently enrolling in the Canadian Forces reserves.

What I am looking for is a woman that is down to earth who likes to have fun, can cumminicate ( as that is a strong foundation for any relationship)someone who will make me laugh, who cares about things in her life,m who has ambition, who is somewhat independant, who is honest & is comfortable being herself.

To everyone out there I wish that we all find our "fish" & if I am not the catch you are looking for well then throw another line in & best of luck.

;)

First Date
Montreal is such a fantastic city with so much to do, so a first date would be something we would both like to do or try something very different we have never done, Lets talk about it & choose our date together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to buddymtl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.