rtotheobin: If you don't have mirror pictures you're awesome!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
rtotheobin is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Enterprise


dating
How I spend my free time






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Robin
Hey girl hey. My name is Robin, not Rob or Robert. I'm a single dude looking to spend some time with a girl I could take home to mom (who thinks I might be gay; I assure you I am not.) I'm so easy to get along with its scary and find the good in everything. Realistically, I'm looking for two things (and what's listed below)--someone that loves my dog half as much as I do and that can hold a conversation about something other than Facebook, twitter and themselves.

What I'm looking for in a relationship:
Someone that is comfortable in most situations. My family is a lot to handle so you need to be able to give and take.
I'm looking for someone that doesn't say "no." If a unique opportunity comes along, we won't pass it up. My girlfriend will be my best friend and she will like dogs. A lot. She will be optimistic and casual. Positivity is a huge turn on. I want someone who is beautiful inside and out without having to try very hard. I prefer someone older or at least my own age.

Bonus points for baseball fans, cooks, and girls funnier than myself

So don't be shy. I certainly won't.

Follow me on twitter...or don't @Robin_Darr

Maybe girls on a dating website need to lower their standards a tad....but what do I know

-Robin

First Date
Art Museum? Sporting Event? Walk Downtown? Petting Zoo? Pillow Fight?


Mail Settings
To send a message to rtotheobin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female